Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Petreshty

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Petreshty 2300582

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Petreshty

Return trains Petreshty → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

20:24

Petreshty

06:17

09:53

Dist. 430 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petreshty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Petreshty

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Petreshty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Petreshty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 430 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 09:53 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 09:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Petreshty. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 20:24. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 20:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Petreshty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Петрешты

Казатин-1 2200302 Петрешты 2300582

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Петрешты

Смотреть обратно Петрешты → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

20:24

Петрешты

06:17

09:53

Раст. 430 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петрешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Петрешты

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Петрешты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Петрешты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 430 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 09:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 09:53 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Петрешты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 20:24 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 20:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Петрешты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.