Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Rediul-Mar

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Rediul-Mar 2300553

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Rediul-Mar

Return trains Rediul-Mar → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

20:24

Rediul-Mar

03:10

06:46

Dist. 283 km
Show route
Hide route
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

05:13

Rediul-Mar

13:28

08:15

Dist. 283 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rediul-Mar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Rediul-Mar

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Rediul-Mar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Rediul-Mar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 283 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 06:46 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 08:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Rediul-Mar. So far the most earliest train is №341Ф and it departures at 05:13. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 20:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Rediul-Mar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Редиул-Маре

Казатин-1 2200302 Редиул-Маре 2300553

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Редиул-Маре

Смотреть обратно Редиул-Маре → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

20:24

Редиул-Маре

03:10

06:46

Раст. 283 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

05:13

Редиул-Маре

13:28

08:15

Раст. 283 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Редиул-Маре

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Редиул-Маре

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Редиул-Маре онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Редиул-Маре, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 283 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 06:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 08:15 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Редиул-Маре курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ф отправляется в 05:13 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 20:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Редиул-Маре открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.