PROIZD™ – train Kozyatyn-1 - Kishineu: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 – Kishineu

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Kozyatyn 1 -- Kishineu

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
10:46
27h 50min
00:01
047Ь
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Kishineu
19:34
35h 6min
07:46
061Ь
Passenger
Regular
Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii Kishineu
07:05
26h 6min
18:37
065М
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Kishineu
02:01
31h 45min
18:30
341Ф
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Kishineu

Train route information Kozyatyn 1 - Kishineu


If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn 1 Kishineu online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn 1 and Kishineu we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1577 km, and the fastest train №065М arrives in 26:06 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 35:06 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Kozyatyn 1 and Kishineu. So far the most earliest train is №047Ь and it departures at 20:11:00. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 10:45:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn 1 and Kishineu starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Казатин-1 → Кишинэу PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 – Кишинэу

С 21.10.2021 посадка в поезд только с сертификатом о вакцинации или отрицательным тестом на COVID-19

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:11
27ч 50мин
00:01
047Ь
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Киевская Кишинэу
20:40
35ч 6мин
07:46
061Ь
Пассажирский
Обычный
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Кишинэу
16:31
26ч 6мин
18:37
065М
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Киевская Кишинэу
10:45
31ч 45мин
18:30
341Ф
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Киевская Кишинэу

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин 1 Кишинэу онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин 1 и Кишинэу , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1577 км, и самый быстрый поезд №065М преодолевает его за 26:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь проходит за 35:06 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 4, которые проходят между Казатин 1 и Кишинэу. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №047Ь отправляется в 20:11:00. Самый поздний - №341Ф в 10:45:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин 1 Кишинэу открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.