Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Novoselytsya

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Novoselytsya 2218535

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Novoselytsya

Return trains Novoselytsya → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
117П

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

22:10

Novoselytsya

06:31

08:21

Dist. 431 km
Show route
Hide route
117Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kozyatyn-1

22:10

Novoselytsya

06:31

08:21

Dist. 431 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoselytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Novoselytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Novoselytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Novoselytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 431 km, and the fastest train №117П arrives in 08:21 hours. The slowest train is №117П and it arrives in 08:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Novoselytsya. So far the most earliest train is №117П and it departures at 22:10. And the latest one is №117П, it departures at 22:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Novoselytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Новоселица

Казатин-1 2200302 Новоселица 2218535

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Новоселица

Смотреть обратно Новоселица → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
117П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

22:10

Новоселица

06:31

08:21

Раст. 431 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
117Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Казатин-1

22:10

Новоселица

06:31

08:21

Раст. 431 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоселица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Новоселица

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Новоселица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Новоселица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 431 км, и самый быстрый поезд №117П преодолевает его за 08:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №117П - проходит за 08:21 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Новоселица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №117П отправляется в 22:10 утра, а самый поздний - №117П в 22:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Новоселица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.