Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Hornostayivka

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Hornostayivka 2200038

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Hornostayivka

Return trains Hornostayivka → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
094Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

23:49

Hornostayivka

06:32

06:43

Dist. 432 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hornostayivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Hornostayivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Hornostayivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Hornostayivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 432 km, and the fastest train №094Ш arrives in 06:43 hours. The slowest train is №094Ш and it arrives in 06:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Hornostayivka. So far the most earliest train is №094Ш and it departures at 23:49. And the latest one is №094Ш, it departures at 23:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Hornostayivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Горностаевка

Казатин-1 2200302 Горностаевка 2200038

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Горностаевка

Смотреть обратно Горностаевка → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
094Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

23:49

Горностаевка

06:32

06:43

Раст. 432 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Горностаевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Горностаевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Горностаевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Горностаевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 432 км, и самый быстрый поезд №094Ш преодолевает его за 06:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №094Ш - проходит за 06:43 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Горностаевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №094Ш отправляется в 23:49 утра, а самый поздний - №094Ш в 23:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Горностаевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.