Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Jlobin

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Jlobin 2100080

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Jlobin

Return trains Jlobin → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

11:51

Jlobin

20:38

08:47

Dist. 414 km
Show route
Hide route
094Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

23:49

Jlobin

10:12

10:23

Dist. 563 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Jlobin

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Jlobin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Jlobin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 563 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 08:47 hours. The slowest train is №094Ш and it arrives in 10:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Jlobin. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 11:51. And the latest one is №094Ш, it departures at 23:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Jlobin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Жлобин

Казатин-1 2200302 Жлобин 2100080

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Жлобин

Смотреть обратно Жлобин → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

11:51

Жлобин

20:38

08:47

Раст. 414 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
094Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

23:49

Жлобин

10:12

10:23

Раст. 563 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Жлобин

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Жлобин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Жлобин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 563 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 08:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №094Ш - проходит за 10:23 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Жлобин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 11:51 утра, а самый поздний - №094Ш в 23:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Жлобин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.