Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Vitebsk

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Vitebsk 2100050

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Vitebsk

Return trains Vitebsk → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

11:51

Vitebsk

02:05

14:14

Dist. 699 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Vitebsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Vitebsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 699 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 14:14 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 14:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Vitebsk. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 11:51. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 11:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Vitebsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Витебск

Казатин-1 2200302 Витебск 2100050

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Витебск

Смотреть обратно Витебск → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

11:51

Витебск

02:05

14:14

Раст. 699 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Витебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Витебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 699 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 14:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 14:14 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Витебск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 11:51 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 11:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Витебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.