Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmelnytsky - Larha

Khmelnytsky 2200300 Larha 2218452

Train schedule Khmelnytsky → Larha

Return trains Larha → Khmelnytsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
117П

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmelnytsky

00:49

Larha

04:44

03:55

Dist. 153 km
Show route
Hide route
117Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Khmelnytsky

00:49

Larha

04:44

03:55

Dist. 153 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Larha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmelnytsky → Larha

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmelnytsky Larha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmelnytsky and Larha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 153 km, and the fastest train №117П arrives in 03:55 hours. The slowest train is №117П and it arrives in 03:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khmelnytsky and Larha. So far the most earliest train is №117П and it departures at 00:49. And the latest one is №117П, it departures at 00:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmelnytsky and Larha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельницкий - Ларга

Хмельницкий 2200300 Ларга 2218452

Расписание поездов Хмельницкий → Ларга

Смотреть обратно Ларга → Хмельницкий

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
117П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельницкий

00:49

Ларга

04:44

03:55

Раст. 153 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
117Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Хмельницкий

00:49

Ларга

04:44

03:55

Раст. 153 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ларга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельницкий → Ларга

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельницкий Ларга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельницкий Ларга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 153 км, и самый быстрый поезд №117П преодолевает его за 03:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №117П - проходит за 03:55 часов. Всего между Хмельницкий и Ларга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №117П отправляется в 00:49 утра, а самый поздний - №117П в 00:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельницкий Ларга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.