Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmelnytsky - Kamysh-Zorya

Khmelnytsky 2200300 Kamysh-Zorya 2210777

Train schedule Khmelnytsky → Kamysh-Zorya

Return trains Kamysh-Zorya → Khmelnytsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
070Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Khmelnytsky

05:03

Kamysh-Zorya

02:25

21:22

Dist. 1171 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kamysh-Zorya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmelnytsky → Kamysh-Zorya

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmelnytsky Kamysh-Zorya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmelnytsky and Kamysh-Zorya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1171 km, and the fastest train №070Л arrives in 21:22 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 21:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khmelnytsky and Kamysh-Zorya. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 05:03. And the latest one is №070Л, it departures at 05:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmelnytsky and Kamysh-Zorya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельницкий - Камыш-Заря

Хмельницкий 2200300 Камыш-Заря 2210777

Расписание поездов Хмельницкий → Камыш-Заря

Смотреть обратно Камыш-Заря → Хмельницкий

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Хмельницкий

05:03

Камыш-Заря

02:25

21:22

Раст. 1171 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Камыш-Заря

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельницкий → Камыш-Заря

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельницкий Камыш-Заря онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельницкий Камыш-Заря, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1171 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Л преодолевает его за 21:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л - проходит за 21:22 часов. Всего между Хмельницкий и Камыш-Заря курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 05:03 утра, а самый поздний - №070Л в 05:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельницкий Камыш-Заря открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.