Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmelnytsky - Bohacheve

Khmelnytsky 2200300 Bohacheve 2208369

Train schedule Khmelnytsky → Bohacheve

Return trains Bohacheve → Khmelnytsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
096Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmelnytsky

17:21

Bohacheve

01:53

08:32

Dist. 401 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bohacheve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmelnytsky → Bohacheve

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmelnytsky Bohacheve online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmelnytsky and Bohacheve we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 401 km, and the fastest train №096Л arrives in 08:32 hours. The slowest train is №096Л and it arrives in 08:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khmelnytsky and Bohacheve. So far the most earliest train is №096Л and it departures at 17:21. And the latest one is №096Л, it departures at 17:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmelnytsky and Bohacheve starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельницкий - Богачево

Хмельницкий 2200300 Богачево 2208369

Расписание поездов Хмельницкий → Богачево

Смотреть обратно Богачево → Хмельницкий

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельницкий

17:21

Богачево

01:53

08:32

Раст. 401 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельницкий → Богачево

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельницкий Богачево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельницкий Богачево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 401 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Л преодолевает его за 08:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Л - проходит за 08:32 часов. Всего между Хмельницкий и Богачево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Л отправляется в 17:21 утра, а самый поздний - №096Л в 17:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельницкий Богачево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.