Find your railway ticket for direction
Mena - Pavlohrad 1

Mena 2200290 Pavlohrad 1 2210760

Train schedule Mena → Pavlohrad 1

Return trains Pavlohrad 1 → Mena

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
100Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Zaporizhzhya 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mena

16:44

Pavlohrad 1

04:06

11:22

Dist. 620 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pavlohrad 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mena → Pavlohrad 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Mena Pavlohrad 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mena and Pavlohrad 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 620 km, and the fastest train №100Б arrives in 11:22 hours. The slowest train is №100Б and it arrives in 11:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mena and Pavlohrad 1. So far the most earliest train is №100Б and it departures at 16:44. And the latest one is №100Б, it departures at 16:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mena and Pavlohrad 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мена - Павлоград 1

Мена 2200290 Павлоград 1 2210760

Расписание поездов Мена → Павлоград 1

Смотреть обратно Павлоград 1 → Мена

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Запорожье 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мена

16:44

Павлоград 1

04:06

11:22

Раст. 620 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Павлоград 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мена → Павлоград 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Мена Павлоград 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мена Павлоград 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 620 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Б преодолевает его за 11:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Б - проходит за 11:22 часов. Всего между Мена и Павлоград 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Б отправляется в 16:44 утра, а самый поздний - №100Б в 16:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мена Павлоград 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.