Find your railway ticket for direction
Mena - Vorozhba

Mena 2200290 Vorozhba 2200050

Train schedule Mena → Vorozhba

Return trains Vorozhba → Mena

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
100Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Zaporizhzhya 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mena

16:44

Vorozhba

19:59

03:15

Dist. 158 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vorozhba

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mena → Vorozhba

If you need to buy railway ticket Mena Vorozhba online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mena and Vorozhba we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 158 km, and the fastest train №100Б arrives in 03:15 hours. The slowest train is №100Б and it arrives in 03:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mena and Vorozhba. So far the most earliest train is №100Б and it departures at 16:44. And the latest one is №100Б, it departures at 16:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mena and Vorozhba starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мена - Ворожба

Мена 2200290 Ворожба 2200050

Расписание поездов Мена → Ворожба

Смотреть обратно Ворожба → Мена

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Запорожье 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мена

16:44

Ворожба

19:59

03:15

Раст. 158 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ворожба

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мена → Ворожба

Чтобы купить жд билет Мена Ворожба онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мена Ворожба, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 158 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Б преодолевает его за 03:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Б - проходит за 03:15 часов. Всего между Мена и Ворожба курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Б отправляется в 16:44 утра, а самый поздний - №100Б в 16:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мена Ворожба открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.