Find your railway ticket for direction
Mena - Buda Koshel

Mena 2200290 Buda Koshel 2100025

Train schedule Mena → Buda Koshel

Return trains Buda Koshel → Mena

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
100Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mena

14:29

Buda Koshel

19:54

05:25

Dist. 185 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Buda Koshel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mena → Buda Koshel

If you need to buy railway ticket Mena Buda Koshel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mena and Buda Koshel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 185 km, and the fastest train №100Д arrives in 05:25 hours. The slowest train is №100Д and it arrives in 05:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mena and Buda Koshel. So far the most earliest train is №100Д and it departures at 14:29. And the latest one is №100Д, it departures at 14:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mena and Buda Koshel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мена - Буда-Кошелевская

Мена 2200290 Буда-Кошелевская 2100025

Расписание поездов Мена → Буда-Кошелевская

Смотреть обратно Буда-Кошелевская → Мена

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мена

14:29

Буда-Кошелевская

19:54

05:25

Раст. 185 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Буда-Кошелевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мена → Буда-Кошелевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Мена Буда-Кошелевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мена Буда-Кошелевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 185 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Д преодолевает его за 05:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Д - проходит за 05:25 часов. Всего между Мена и Буда-Кошелевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Д отправляется в 14:29 утра, а самый поздний - №100Д в 14:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мена Буда-Кошелевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.