Find your railway ticket for direction
Altynivka - Boyarka

Altynivka 2200286 Boyarka 2200140

Train schedule Altynivka → Boyarka

Return trains Boyarka → Altynivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
813К

Passenger

Popularity:

Zernove
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Altynivka

07:50

Boyarka

12:37

04:47

Dist. 272 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Altynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Altynivka → Boyarka

If you need to buy railway ticket Altynivka Boyarka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Altynivka and Boyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 272 km, and the fastest train №813К arrives in 04:47 hours. The slowest train is №813К and it arrives in 04:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Altynivka and Boyarka. So far the most earliest train is №813К and it departures at 07:50. And the latest one is №813К, it departures at 07:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Altynivka and Boyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алтыновка - Боярка

Алтыновка 2200286 Боярка 2200140

Расписание поездов Алтыновка → Боярка

Смотреть обратно Боярка → Алтыновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
813К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Зерново
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алтыновка

07:50

Боярка

12:37

04:47

Раст. 272 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алтыновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алтыновка → Боярка

Чтобы купить жд билет Алтыновка Боярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алтыновка Боярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 272 км, и самый быстрый поезд №813К преодолевает его за 04:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №813К - проходит за 04:47 часов. Всего между Алтыновка и Боярка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №813К отправляется в 07:50 утра, а самый поздний - №813К в 07:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алтыновка Боярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.