Find your railway ticket for direction
Altynivka - Tereshchenska

Altynivka 2200286 Tereshchenska 2200013

Train schedule Altynivka → Tereshchenska

Return trains Tereshchenska → Altynivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Altynivka

21:04

Tereshchenska

21:37

00:33

Dist. 41 km
Show route
Hide route
778Л

Passenger
Brand train
Very fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Shostka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Altynivka

17:03

Tereshchenska

17:36

00:33

Dist. 41 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Altynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tereshchenska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Altynivka → Tereshchenska

If you need to buy railway ticket Altynivka Tereshchenska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Altynivka and Tereshchenska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 41 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 00:33 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 00:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Altynivka and Tereshchenska. So far the most earliest train is №778Л and it departures at 17:03. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 21:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Altynivka and Tereshchenska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алтыновка - Терещенская

Алтыновка 2200286 Терещенская 2200013

Расписание поездов Алтыновка → Терещенская

Смотреть обратно Терещенская → Алтыновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алтыновка

21:04

Терещенская

21:37

00:33

Раст. 41 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
778Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скоростной

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Шостка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Алтыновка

17:03

Терещенская

17:36

00:33

Раст. 41 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алтыновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Терещенская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алтыновка → Терещенская

Чтобы купить жд билет Алтыновка Терещенская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алтыновка Терещенская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 41 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 00:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 00:33 часов. Всего между Алтыновка и Терещенская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №778Л отправляется в 17:03 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 21:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алтыновка Терещенская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.