Find your railway ticket for direction
Mohyliv-Podilsky. - Bumbeta

Mohyliv-Podilsky. 2200280 Bumbeta 2301567

Train schedule Mohyliv-Podilsky. → Bumbeta

Return trains Bumbeta → Mohyliv-Podilsky.

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mohyliv-Podilsky.

10:58

Bumbeta

18:43

07:45

Dist. 238 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mohyliv-Podilsky.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bumbeta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mohyliv-Podilsky. → Bumbeta

If you need to buy railway ticket Mohyliv-Podilsky. Bumbeta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mohyliv-Podilsky. and Bumbeta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 238 km, and the fastest train №341Ф arrives in 07:45 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 07:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mohyliv-Podilsky. and Bumbeta. So far the most earliest train is №341Ф and it departures at 10:58. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 10:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mohyliv-Podilsky. and Bumbeta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Могилев-Подольский . - Бумбэта

Могилев-Подольский . 2200280 Бумбэта 2301567

Расписание поездов Могилев-Подольский . → Бумбэта

Смотреть обратно Бумбэта → Могилев-Подольский .

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Могилев-Подольский .

10:58

Бумбэта

18:43

07:45

Раст. 238 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Могилев-Подольский .

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бумбэта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Могилев-Подольский . → Бумбэта

Чтобы купить жд билет Могилев-Подольский . Бумбэта онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Могилев-Подольский . Бумбэта, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 238 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ф преодолевает его за 07:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 07:45 часов. Всего между Могилев-Подольский . и Бумбэта курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ф отправляется в 10:58 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ф в 10:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Могилев-Подольский . Бумбэта открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.