Find your railway ticket for direction
Shchors - Osipovichi 1

Shchors 2200274 Osipovichi 1 2100270

Train schedule Shchors → Osipovichi 1

Return trains Osipovichi 1 → Shchors

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
100Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shchors

15:26

Osipovichi 1

22:36

07:10

Dist. 295 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shchors

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Osipovichi 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shchors → Osipovichi 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Shchors Osipovichi 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shchors and Osipovichi 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 295 km, and the fastest train №100Д arrives in 07:10 hours. The slowest train is №100Д and it arrives in 07:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shchors and Osipovichi 1. So far the most earliest train is №100Д and it departures at 15:26. And the latest one is №100Д, it departures at 15:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shchors and Osipovichi 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Щорс - Осиповичи 1

Щорс 2200274 Осиповичи 1 2100270

Расписание поездов Щорс → Осиповичи 1

Смотреть обратно Осиповичи 1 → Щорс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Щорс

15:26

Осиповичи 1

22:36

07:10

Раст. 295 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Щорс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Осиповичи 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Щорс → Осиповичи 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Щорс Осиповичи 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Щорс Осиповичи 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 295 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Д преодолевает его за 07:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Д - проходит за 07:10 часов. Всего между Щорс и Осиповичи 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Д отправляется в 15:26 утра, а самый поздний - №100Д в 15:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Щорс Осиповичи 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.