Find your railway ticket for direction
Horodnya - Bobruisk

Horodnya 2200272 Bobruisk 2100113

Train schedule Horodnya → Bobruisk

Return trains Bobruisk → Horodnya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
100Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Horodnya

16:03

Bobruisk

21:59

05:56

Dist. 229 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Horodnya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bobruisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Horodnya → Bobruisk

If you need to buy railway ticket Horodnya Bobruisk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Horodnya and Bobruisk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 229 km, and the fastest train №100Д arrives in 05:56 hours. The slowest train is №100Д and it arrives in 05:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Horodnya and Bobruisk. So far the most earliest train is №100Д and it departures at 16:03. And the latest one is №100Д, it departures at 16:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Horodnya and Bobruisk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городня - Бобруйск

Городня 2200272 Бобруйск 2100113

Расписание поездов Городня → Бобруйск

Смотреть обратно Бобруйск → Городня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городня

16:03

Бобруйск

21:59

05:56

Раст. 229 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бобруйск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городня → Бобруйск

Чтобы купить жд билет Городня Бобруйск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городня Бобруйск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 229 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Д преодолевает его за 05:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Д - проходит за 05:56 часов. Всего между Городня и Бобруйск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Д отправляется в 16:03 утра, а самый поздний - №100Д в 16:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городня Бобруйск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.