Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Bereshty

Zhmerynka 2200270 Bereshty 2301554

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Bereshty

Return trains Bereshty → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zhmerynka

22:34

Bereshty

06:29

07:55

Dist. 327 km
Show route
Hide route
047Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zhmerynka

14:02

Bereshty

22:06

08:04

Dist. 327 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bereshty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Bereshty

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Bereshty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Bereshty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 327 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 07:55 hours. The slowest train is №047Ь and it arrives in 08:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Bereshty. So far the most earliest train is №047Ь and it departures at 14:02. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 22:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Bereshty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Берешты

Жмеринка 2200270 Берешты 2301554

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Берешты

Смотреть обратно Берешты → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жмеринка

22:34

Берешты

06:29

07:55

Раст. 327 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жмеринка

14:02

Берешты

22:06

08:04

Раст. 327 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Берешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Берешты

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Берешты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Берешты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 327 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 07:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №047Ь - проходит за 08:04 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Берешты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №047Ь отправляется в 14:02 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 22:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Берешты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.