Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Tyushky

Zhmerynka 2200270 Tyushky 2200241

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Tyushky

Return trains Tyushky → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zhmerynka

07:45

Tyushky

08:21

00:36

Dist. 36 km
Show route
Hide route
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zhmerynka

06:05

Tyushky

06:52

00:47

Dist. 36 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tyushky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Tyushky

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Tyushky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Tyushky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 36 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 00:36 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 00:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Tyushky. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:05. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 07:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Tyushky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Тюшки

Жмеринка 2200270 Тюшки 2200241

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Тюшки

Смотреть обратно Тюшки → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жмеринка

07:45

Тюшки

08:21

00:36

Раст. 36 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жмеринка

06:05

Тюшки

06:52

00:47

Раст. 36 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тюшки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Тюшки

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Тюшки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Тюшки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 36 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 00:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 00:47 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Тюшки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:05 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 07:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Тюшки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.