PROIZD™ – train Zhmerynka - Dunayivtsi: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka – Dunayivtsi

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:52
8h 10min
21:48
769К
Regional train
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kam`yanets-Podilsky
18:52
8h 10min
21:48
769О
Regional train
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kam`yanets-Podilsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Dunayivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Dunayivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 480 km, and the fastest train №769К arrives in 8:10 hours. The slowest train is №769К and it arrives in 8:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Dunayivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №769К and it departures at 14:41:00. And the latest one is №769О, it departures at 14:41:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Dunayivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Жмеринка → Дунаевцы PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка – Дунаевцы

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:41
8ч 10мин
22:51
769К
Региональный поезд
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Каменец-Подольский
14:41
8ч 10мин
22:51
769О
Региональный поезд
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Каменец-Подольский

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Дунаевцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка и Дунаевцы , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 480 км, и самый быстрый поезд №769К преодолевает его за 8:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №769К проходит за 8:10 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Жмеринка и Дунаевцы. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №769К отправляется в 14:41:00. Самый поздний - №769О в 14:41:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Дунаевцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.

На сайте проводятся технические работы. Приносим извинения за доставленные неудобства.