Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Hornostayivka

Zhmerynka 2200270 Hornostayivka 2200038

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Hornostayivka

Return trains Hornostayivka → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 543 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hornostayivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Hornostayivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Hornostayivka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Hornostayivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 543 km, and the fastest train №094Ш arrives in 09:26 hours. The slowest train is №094Ш and it arrives in 09:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Hornostayivka. So far the most earliest train is №094Ш and it departures at 22:06. And the latest one is №094Ш, it departures at 22:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Hornostayivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Горностаевка

Жмеринка 2200270 Горностаевка 2200038

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Горностаевка

Смотреть обратно Горностаевка → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
094Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жмеринка

22:06

Горностаевка

06:32

08:26

Раст. 543 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Горностаевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Горностаевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Горностаевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Горностаевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 543 км, и самый быстрый поезд №094Ш преодолевает его за 08:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №094Ш - проходит за 08:26 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Горностаевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №094Ш отправляется в 22:06 утра, а самый поздний - №094Ш в 22:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Горностаевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.