Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Jlobin

Zhmerynka 2200270 Jlobin 2100080

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Jlobin

Return trains Jlobin → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zhmerynka

09:30

Jlobin

20:38

11:08

Dist. 525 km
Show route
Hide route
094Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zhmerynka

22:06

Jlobin

10:12

12:06

Dist. 674 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Jlobin

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Jlobin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Jlobin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 674 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 11:08 hours. The slowest train is №094Ш and it arrives in 12:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Jlobin. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 09:30. And the latest one is №094Ш, it departures at 22:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Jlobin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Жлобин

Жмеринка 2200270 Жлобин 2100080

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Жлобин

Смотреть обратно Жлобин → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жмеринка

09:30

Жлобин

20:38

11:08

Раст. 525 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
094Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жмеринка

22:06

Жлобин

10:12

12:06

Раст. 674 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Жлобин

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Жлобин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Жлобин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 674 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 11:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №094Ш - проходит за 12:06 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Жлобин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 09:30 утра, а самый поздний - №094Ш в 22:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Жлобин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.