Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Vitebsk

Zhmerynka 2200270 Vitebsk 2100050

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Vitebsk

Return trains Vitebsk → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zhmerynka

09:30

Vitebsk

02:05

16:35

Dist. 810 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Vitebsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Vitebsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 810 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 16:35 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 16:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Vitebsk. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 09:30. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 09:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Vitebsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Витебск

Жмеринка 2200270 Витебск 2100050

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Витебск

Смотреть обратно Витебск → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жмеринка

09:30

Витебск

02:05

16:35

Раст. 810 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Витебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Витебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 810 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 16:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 16:35 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Витебск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 09:30 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 09:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Витебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.