Find your railway ticket for direction
Volochysk - Vadul-Siret

Volochysk 2200268 Vadul-Siret 2218075

Train schedule Volochysk → Vadul-Siret

Return trains Vadul-Siret → Volochysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
795Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Volochysk

21:50

Vadul-Siret

08:10

10:20

Dist. 303 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vadul-Siret

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volochysk → Vadul-Siret

If you need to buy railway ticket Volochysk Vadul-Siret online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volochysk and Vadul-Siret we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 303 km, and the fastest train №795Г arrives in 10:20 hours. The slowest train is №795Г and it arrives in 10:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volochysk and Vadul-Siret. So far the most earliest train is №795Г and it departures at 21:50. And the latest one is №795Г, it departures at 21:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volochysk and Vadul-Siret starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волочиск - Вадул Сирет

Волочиск 2200268 Вадул Сирет 2218075

Расписание поездов Волочиск → Вадул Сирет

Смотреть обратно Вадул Сирет → Волочиск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
795Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Волочиск

21:50

Вадул Сирет

08:10

10:20

Раст. 303 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вадул Сирет

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волочиск → Вадул Сирет

Чтобы купить жд билет Волочиск Вадул Сирет онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волочиск Вадул Сирет, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 303 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795Г преодолевает его за 10:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №795Г - проходит за 10:20 часов. Всего между Волочиск и Вадул Сирет курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №795Г отправляется в 21:50 утра, а самый поздний - №795Г в 21:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волочиск Вадул Сирет открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.