Find your railway ticket for direction
Volochysk - Potash

Volochysk 2200268 Potash 2208376

Train schedule Volochysk → Potash

Return trains Potash → Volochysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
096Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Volochysk

16:17

Potash

00:24

08:07

Dist. 395 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Potash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volochysk → Potash

If you need to buy railway ticket Volochysk Potash online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volochysk and Potash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 395 km, and the fastest train №096Л arrives in 08:07 hours. The slowest train is №096Л and it arrives in 08:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volochysk and Potash. So far the most earliest train is №096Л and it departures at 16:17. And the latest one is №096Л, it departures at 16:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volochysk and Potash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волочиск - Поташ

Волочиск 2200268 Поташ 2208376

Расписание поездов Волочиск → Поташ

Смотреть обратно Поташ → Волочиск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Волочиск

16:17

Поташ

00:24

08:07

Раст. 395 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Поташ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волочиск → Поташ

Чтобы купить жд билет Волочиск Поташ онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волочиск Поташ, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 395 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Л преодолевает его за 08:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Л - проходит за 08:07 часов. Всего между Волочиск и Поташ курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Л отправляется в 16:17 утра, а самый поздний - №096Л в 16:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волочиск Поташ открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.