Find your railway ticket for direction
Bohdanivtsi - Kalynivka 1

Bohdanivtsi 2200265 Kalynivka 1 2200198

Train schedule Bohdanivtsi → Kalynivka 1

Return trains Kalynivka 1 → Bohdanivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bohdanivtsi

05:33

Kalynivka 1

09:01

03:28

Dist. 158 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bohdanivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bohdanivtsi → Kalynivka 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Bohdanivtsi Kalynivka 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bohdanivtsi and Kalynivka 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 158 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 03:28 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 03:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bohdanivtsi and Kalynivka 1. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 05:33. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 05:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bohdanivtsi and Kalynivka 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богдановцы - Калиновка 1

Богдановцы 2200265 Калиновка 1 2200198

Расписание поездов Богдановцы → Калиновка 1

Смотреть обратно Калиновка 1 → Богдановцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богдановцы

05:33

Калиновка 1

09:01

03:28

Раст. 158 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богдановцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богдановцы → Калиновка 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Богдановцы Калиновка 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богдановцы Калиновка 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 158 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 03:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 03:28 часов. Всего между Богдановцы и Калиновка 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 05:33 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 05:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богдановцы Калиновка 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.