PROIZD™ – train Yaroshenka - Hubnyk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Yaroshenka – Hubnyk

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:53
26h 29min
04:16
096Л
Regular
Lviv Cherkasy

If you need to buy railway ticket Yaroshenka Hubnyk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yaroshenka and Hubnyk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 120 km, and the fastest train №096Л arrives in 2:29 hours. The slowest train is №096Л and it arrives in 2:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yaroshenka and Hubnyk. So far the most earliest train is №096Л and it departures at 19:52:00. And the latest one is №096Л, it departures at 19:52:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yaroshenka and Hubnyk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ярошенка - Губник

Ярошенка 2200259 Губник 2208426

Расписание поездов Ярошенка → Губник

Смотреть обратно Губник → Ярошенка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ярошенка

19:48

Губник

22:24

02:36

Раст. 120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ярошенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Губник

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ярошенка → Губник

Чтобы купить жд билет Ярошенка Губник онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ярошенка Губник, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 120 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Л преодолевает его за 02:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Л - проходит за 02:36 часов. Всего между Ярошенка и Губник курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Л отправляется в 19:48 утра, а самый поздний - №096Л в 19:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ярошенка Губник открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.