Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka-Podilska - Khmelnytsky

Zhmerynka-Podilska 2200245 Khmelnytsky 2200300

Train schedule Zhmerynka-Podilska → Khmelnytsky

Return trains Khmelnytsky → Zhmerynka-Podilska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zhmerynka-Podilska

21:00

Khmelnytsky

22:47

01:47

Dist. 95 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka-Podilska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka-Podilska → Khmelnytsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka-Podilska Khmelnytsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka-Podilska and Khmelnytsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 95 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 01:47 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 01:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhmerynka-Podilska and Khmelnytsky. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 21:00. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 21:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka-Podilska and Khmelnytsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка-Подольская - Хмельницкий

Жмеринка-Подольская 2200245 Хмельницкий 2200300

Расписание поездов Жмеринка-Подольская → Хмельницкий

Смотреть обратно Хмельницкий → Жмеринка-Подольская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жмеринка-Подольская

21:00

Хмельницкий

22:47

01:47

Раст. 95 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка-Подольская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка-Подольская → Хмельницкий

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка-Подольская Хмельницкий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка-Подольская Хмельницкий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 95 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 01:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 01:47 часов. Всего между Жмеринка-Подольская и Хмельницкий курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 21:00 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 21:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка-Подольская Хмельницкий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.