Find your railway ticket for direction
Khorobychi - Lozova

Khorobychi 2200244 Lozova 2204430

Train schedule Khorobychi → Lozova

Return trains Lozova → Khorobychi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
100Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Zaporizhzhya 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khorobychi

14:59

Lozova

03:14

12:15

Dist. 633 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khorobychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lozova

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khorobychi → Lozova

If you need to buy railway ticket Khorobychi Lozova online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khorobychi and Lozova we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 633 km, and the fastest train №100Б arrives in 12:15 hours. The slowest train is №100Б and it arrives in 12:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khorobychi and Lozova. So far the most earliest train is №100Б and it departures at 14:59. And the latest one is №100Б, it departures at 14:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khorobychi and Lozova starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хоробичи - Лозовая

Хоробичи 2200244 Лозовая 2204430

Расписание поездов Хоробичи → Лозовая

Смотреть обратно Лозовая → Хоробичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Запорожье 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоробичи

14:59

Лозовая

03:14

12:15

Раст. 633 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хоробичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лозовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хоробичи → Лозовая

Чтобы купить жд билет Хоробичи Лозовая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хоробичи Лозовая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 633 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Б преодолевает его за 12:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Б - проходит за 12:15 часов. Всего между Хоробичи и Лозовая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Б отправляется в 14:59 утра, а самый поздний - №100Б в 14:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хоробичи Лозовая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.