Find your railway ticket for direction
Khorobychi - Jlobin

Khorobychi 2200244 Jlobin 2100080

Train schedule Khorobychi → Jlobin

Return trains Jlobin → Khorobychi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
100Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khorobychi

16:57

Jlobin

20:30

03:33

Dist. 148 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khorobychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khorobychi → Jlobin

If you need to buy railway ticket Khorobychi Jlobin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khorobychi and Jlobin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 148 km, and the fastest train №100Д arrives in 03:33 hours. The slowest train is №100Д and it arrives in 03:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khorobychi and Jlobin. So far the most earliest train is №100Д and it departures at 16:57. And the latest one is №100Д, it departures at 16:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khorobychi and Jlobin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хоробичи - Жлобин

Хоробичи 2200244 Жлобин 2100080

Расписание поездов Хоробичи → Жлобин

Смотреть обратно Жлобин → Хоробичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоробичи

16:57

Жлобин

20:30

03:33

Раст. 148 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хоробичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хоробичи → Жлобин

Чтобы купить жд билет Хоробичи Жлобин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хоробичи Жлобин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 148 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Д преодолевает его за 03:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Д - проходит за 03:33 часов. Всего между Хоробичи и Жлобин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Д отправляется в 16:57 утра, а самый поздний - №100Д в 16:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хоробичи Жлобин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.