Find your railway ticket for direction
Brayiliv - Yaroshenka

Brayiliv 2200243 Yaroshenka 2200259

Train schedule Brayiliv → Yaroshenka

Return trains Yaroshenka → Brayiliv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brayiliv

17:42

Yaroshenka

18:30

00:48

Dist. 27 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brayiliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yaroshenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brayiliv → Yaroshenka

If you need to buy railway ticket Brayiliv Yaroshenka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brayiliv and Yaroshenka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 27 km, and the fastest train №827Л arrives in 00:48 hours. The slowest train is №827Л and it arrives in 00:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Brayiliv and Yaroshenka. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 17:42. And the latest one is №827Л, it departures at 17:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brayiliv and Yaroshenka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Браилов - Ярошенка

Браилов 2200243 Ярошенка 2200259

Расписание поездов Браилов → Ярошенка

Смотреть обратно Ярошенка → Браилов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Браилов

17:42

Ярошенка

18:30

00:48

Раст. 27 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Браилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ярошенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Браилов → Ярошенка

Чтобы купить жд билет Браилов Ярошенка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Браилов Ярошенка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 27 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Л преодолевает его за 00:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №827Л - проходит за 00:48 часов. Всего между Браилов и Ярошенка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 17:42 утра, а самый поздний - №827Л в 17:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Браилов Ярошенка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.