Find your railway ticket for direction
Hnivan - Mytlanivka

Hnivan 2200242 Mytlanivka 2200740

Train schedule Hnivan → Mytlanivka

Return trains Mytlanivka → Hnivan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hnivan

17:30

Mytlanivka

18:24

00:54

Dist. 39 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hnivan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mytlanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hnivan → Mytlanivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Hnivan Mytlanivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hnivan and Mytlanivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 39 km, and the fastest train №827Л arrives in 00:54 hours. The slowest train is №827Л and it arrives in 00:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hnivan and Mytlanivka. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 17:30. And the latest one is №827Л, it departures at 17:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hnivan and Mytlanivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гнивань - Мытлановка

Гнивань 2200242 Мытлановка 2200740

Расписание поездов Гнивань → Мытлановка

Смотреть обратно Мытлановка → Гнивань

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гнивань

17:30

Мытлановка

18:24

00:54

Раст. 39 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гнивань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мытлановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гнивань → Мытлановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Гнивань Мытлановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гнивань Мытлановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 39 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Л преодолевает его за 00:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №827Л - проходит за 00:54 часов. Всего между Гнивань и Мытлановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 17:30 утра, а самый поздний - №827Л в 17:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гнивань Мытлановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.