Find your railway ticket for direction
Hnivan - Korychentsi

Hnivan 2200242 Korychentsi 2200425

Train schedule Hnivan → Korychentsi

Return trains Korychentsi → Hnivan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hnivan

19:57

Korychentsi

21:50

01:53

Dist. 68 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hnivan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korychentsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hnivan → Korychentsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Hnivan Korychentsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hnivan and Korychentsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 68 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 01:53 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 01:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hnivan and Korychentsi. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 19:57. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 19:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hnivan and Korychentsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гнивань - Кориченцы

Гнивань 2200242 Кориченцы 2200425

Расписание поездов Гнивань → Кориченцы

Смотреть обратно Кориченцы → Гнивань

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гнивань

19:57

Кориченцы

21:50

01:53

Раст. 68 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гнивань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кориченцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гнивань → Кориченцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Гнивань Кориченцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гнивань Кориченцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 68 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 01:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 01:53 часов. Всего между Гнивань и Кориченцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 19:57 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 19:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гнивань Кориченцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.