Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmilnyk - Voronkivtsi

Khmilnyk 2200240 Voronkivtsi 2201233

Train schedule Khmilnyk → Voronkivtsi

Return trains Voronkivtsi → Khmilnyk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmilnyk

19:01

Voronkivtsi

20:32

01:31

Dist. 69 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmilnyk

10:20

Voronkivtsi

11:29

01:09

Dist. 69 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmilnyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Voronkivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmilnyk → Voronkivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmilnyk Voronkivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmilnyk and Voronkivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 69 km, and the fastest train №806К arrives in 01:09 hours. The slowest train is №808О and it arrives in 01:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khmilnyk and Voronkivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 10:20. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 19:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmilnyk and Voronkivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельник - Воронковцы

Хмельник 2200240 Воронковцы 2201233

Расписание поездов Хмельник → Воронковцы

Смотреть обратно Воронковцы → Хмельник

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельник

19:01

Воронковцы

20:32

01:31

Раст. 69 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельник

10:20

Воронковцы

11:29

01:09

Раст. 69 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельник

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воронковцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельник → Воронковцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельник Воронковцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельник Воронковцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 69 км, и самый быстрый поезд №806К преодолевает его за 01:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808О - проходит за 01:31 часов. Всего между Хмельник и Воронковцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 10:20 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 19:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельник Воронковцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.