Find your railway ticket for direction
Serbynivtsi - Brivky

Serbynivtsi 2200234 Brivky 2200152

Train schedule Serbynivtsi → Brivky

Return trains Brivky → Serbynivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serbynivtsi

06:58

Brivky

10:23

03:25

Dist. 166 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Serbynivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brivky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Serbynivtsi → Brivky

If you need to buy railway ticket Serbynivtsi Brivky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Serbynivtsi and Brivky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 166 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 03:25 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 03:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Serbynivtsi and Brivky. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 06:58. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 06:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Serbynivtsi and Brivky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сербиновцы - Бровки

Сербиновцы 2200234 Бровки 2200152

Расписание поездов Сербиновцы → Бровки

Смотреть обратно Бровки → Сербиновцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сербиновцы

06:58

Бровки

10:23

03:25

Раст. 166 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сербиновцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бровки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сербиновцы → Бровки

Чтобы купить жд билет Сербиновцы Бровки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сербиновцы Бровки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 166 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 03:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 03:25 часов. Всего между Сербиновцы и Бровки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 06:58 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 06:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сербиновцы Бровки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.