Find your railway ticket for direction
Dunayivtsi - Novoselytsya

Dunayivtsi 2200232 Novoselytsya 2218535

Train schedule Dunayivtsi → Novoselytsya

Return trains Novoselytsya → Dunayivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
117П

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dunayivtsi

02:34

Novoselytsya

06:31

03:57

Dist. 156 km
Show route
Hide route
117Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Dunayivtsi

02:34

Novoselytsya

06:31

03:57

Dist. 156 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dunayivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoselytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dunayivtsi → Novoselytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Dunayivtsi Novoselytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dunayivtsi and Novoselytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 156 km, and the fastest train №117П arrives in 03:57 hours. The slowest train is №117П and it arrives in 03:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dunayivtsi and Novoselytsya. So far the most earliest train is №117П and it departures at 02:34. And the latest one is №117П, it departures at 02:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dunayivtsi and Novoselytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дунаевцы - Новоселица

Дунаевцы 2200232 Новоселица 2218535

Расписание поездов Дунаевцы → Новоселица

Смотреть обратно Новоселица → Дунаевцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
117П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дунаевцы

02:34

Новоселица

06:31

03:57

Раст. 156 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
117Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Дунаевцы

02:34

Новоселица

06:31

03:57

Раст. 156 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дунаевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоселица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дунаевцы → Новоселица

Чтобы купить жд билет Дунаевцы Новоселица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дунаевцы Новоселица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 156 км, и самый быстрый поезд №117П преодолевает его за 03:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №117П - проходит за 03:57 часов. Всего между Дунаевцы и Новоселица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №117П отправляется в 02:34 утра, а самый поздний - №117П в 02:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дунаевцы Новоселица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.