Find your railway ticket for direction
Starokostyantyniv 2 - Vinnytsya

Starokostyantyniv 2 2200230 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Starokostyantyniv 2 → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Starokostyantyniv 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Starokostyantyniv 2

15:00

Vinnytsya

17:35

02:35

Dist. 127 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Starokostyantyniv 2

06:04

Vinnytsya

08:32

02:28

Dist. 127 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Starokostyantyniv 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Starokostyantyniv 2 → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Starokostyantyniv 2 Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Starokostyantyniv 2 and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 127 km, and the fastest train №805К arrives in 02:28 hours. The slowest train is №807К and it arrives in 02:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Starokostyantyniv 2 and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 06:04. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 15:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Starokostyantyniv 2 and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Староконстантинов 2 - Винница

Староконстантинов 2 2200230 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Староконстантинов 2 → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Староконстантинов 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Староконстантинов 2

15:00

Винница

17:35

02:35

Раст. 127 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Староконстантинов 2

06:04

Винница

08:32

02:28

Раст. 127 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Староконстантинов 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Староконстантинов 2 → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Староконстантинов 2 Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Староконстантинов 2 Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 127 км, и самый быстрый поезд №805К преодолевает его за 02:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №807К - проходит за 02:35 часов. Всего между Староконстантинов 2 и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 06:04 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 15:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Староконстантинов 2 Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.