Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrechany - Novoselytsya

Hrechany 2200229 Novoselytsya 2218535

Train schedule Hrechany → Novoselytsya

Return trains Novoselytsya → Hrechany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
117П

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrechany

01:14

Novoselytsya

06:31

05:17

Dist. 214 km
Show route
Hide route
117Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Hrechany

01:14

Novoselytsya

06:31

05:17

Dist. 214 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrechany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoselytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrechany → Novoselytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrechany Novoselytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrechany and Novoselytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 214 km, and the fastest train №117П arrives in 05:17 hours. The slowest train is №117П and it arrives in 05:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hrechany and Novoselytsya. So far the most earliest train is №117П and it departures at 01:14. And the latest one is №117П, it departures at 01:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrechany and Novoselytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гречаны - Новоселица

Гречаны 2200229 Новоселица 2218535

Расписание поездов Гречаны → Новоселица

Смотреть обратно Новоселица → Гречаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
117П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гречаны

01:14

Новоселица

06:31

05:17

Раст. 214 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
117Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Гречаны

01:14

Новоселица

06:31

05:17

Раст. 214 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гречаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоселица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гречаны → Новоселица

Чтобы купить жд билет Гречаны Новоселица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гречаны Новоселица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 214 км, и самый быстрый поезд №117П преодолевает его за 05:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №117П - проходит за 05:17 часов. Всего между Гречаны и Новоселица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №117П отправляется в 01:14 утра, а самый поздний - №117П в 01:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гречаны Новоселица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.