Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrechany - Zalissya

Hrechany 2200229 Zalissya 2200378

Train schedule Hrechany → Zalissya

Return trains Zalissya → Hrechany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrechany

13:49

Zalissya

15:34

01:45

Dist. 96 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrechany

04:52

Zalissya

06:39

01:47

Dist. 96 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrechany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zalissya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrechany → Zalissya

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrechany Zalissya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrechany and Zalissya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 96 km, and the fastest train №807К arrives in 01:45 hours. The slowest train is №805К and it arrives in 01:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hrechany and Zalissya. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 04:52. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 13:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrechany and Zalissya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гречаны - Залесье

Гречаны 2200229 Залесье 2200378

Расписание поездов Гречаны → Залесье

Смотреть обратно Залесье → Гречаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гречаны

13:49

Залесье

15:34

01:45

Раст. 96 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гречаны

04:52

Залесье

06:39

01:47

Раст. 96 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гречаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Залесье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гречаны → Залесье

Чтобы купить жд билет Гречаны Залесье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гречаны Залесье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 96 км, и самый быстрый поезд №807К преодолевает его за 01:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №805К - проходит за 01:47 часов. Всего между Гречаны и Залесье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 04:52 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 13:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гречаны Залесье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.