Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrechany - Zhmerynka-Podilska

Hrechany 2200229 Zhmerynka-Podilska 2200245

Train schedule Hrechany → Zhmerynka-Podilska

Return trains Zhmerynka-Podilska → Hrechany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrechany

05:04

Zhmerynka-Podilska

07:18

02:14

Dist. 102 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrechany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka-Podilska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrechany → Zhmerynka-Podilska

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrechany Zhmerynka-Podilska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrechany and Zhmerynka-Podilska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 102 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 02:14 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 02:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hrechany and Zhmerynka-Podilska. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 05:04. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 05:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrechany and Zhmerynka-Podilska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гречаны - Жмеринка-Подольская

Гречаны 2200229 Жмеринка-Подольская 2200245

Расписание поездов Гречаны → Жмеринка-Подольская

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка-Подольская → Гречаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гречаны

05:04

Жмеринка-Подольская

07:18

02:14

Раст. 102 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гречаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка-Подольская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гречаны → Жмеринка-Подольская

Чтобы купить жд билет Гречаны Жмеринка-Подольская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гречаны Жмеринка-Подольская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 102 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 02:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 02:14 часов. Всего между Гречаны и Жмеринка-Подольская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 05:04 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 05:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гречаны Жмеринка-Подольская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.