Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrechany - Kalynivka 2

Hrechany 2200229 Kalynivka 2 2200197

Train schedule Hrechany → Kalynivka 2

Return trains Kalynivka 2 → Hrechany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrechany

13:49

Kalynivka 2

16:41

02:52

Dist. 151 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrechany

04:52

Kalynivka 2

07:47

02:55

Dist. 151 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrechany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalynivka 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrechany → Kalynivka 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrechany Kalynivka 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrechany and Kalynivka 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 151 km, and the fastest train №807К arrives in 02:52 hours. The slowest train is №805К and it arrives in 02:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hrechany and Kalynivka 2. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 04:52. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 13:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrechany and Kalynivka 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гречаны - Калиновка 2

Гречаны 2200229 Калиновка 2 2200197

Расписание поездов Гречаны → Калиновка 2

Смотреть обратно Калиновка 2 → Гречаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гречаны

13:49

Калиновка 2

16:41

02:52

Раст. 151 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гречаны

04:52

Калиновка 2

07:47

02:55

Раст. 151 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гречаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калиновка 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гречаны → Калиновка 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Гречаны Калиновка 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гречаны Калиновка 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 151 км, и самый быстрый поезд №807К преодолевает его за 02:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №805К - проходит за 02:55 часов. Всего между Гречаны и Калиновка 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 04:52 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 13:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гречаны Калиновка 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.