Find your railway ticket for direction
Uladivka - Solomirka

Uladivka 2200223 Solomirka 2200080

Train schedule Uladivka → Solomirka

Return trains Solomirka → Uladivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uladivka

18:41

Solomirka

18:47

00:06

Dist. 4 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uladivka

09:53

Solomirka

10:00

00:07

Dist. 4 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uladivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Solomirka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uladivka → Solomirka

If you need to buy railway ticket Uladivka Solomirka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uladivka and Solomirka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4 km, and the fastest train №808О arrives in 00:06 hours. The slowest train is №806К and it arrives in 00:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Uladivka and Solomirka. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 09:53. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 18:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uladivka and Solomirka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уладовка - Соломирка

Уладовка 2200223 Соломирка 2200080

Расписание поездов Уладовка → Соломирка

Смотреть обратно Соломирка → Уладовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уладовка

18:41

Соломирка

18:47

00:06

Раст. 4 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уладовка

09:53

Соломирка

10:00

00:07

Раст. 4 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Уладовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Соломирка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Уладовка → Соломирка

Чтобы купить жд билет Уладовка Соломирка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уладовка Соломирка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808О преодолевает его за 00:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №806К - проходит за 00:07 часов. Всего между Уладовка и Соломирка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 09:53 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 18:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уладовка Соломирка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.