Find your railway ticket for direction
Shepetivka - Melitopol

Shepetivka 2200220 Melitopol 2210670

Train schedule Shepetivka → Melitopol

Return trains Melitopol → Shepetivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 1005 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shepetivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Melitopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shepetivka → Melitopol

If you need to buy railway ticket Shepetivka Melitopol online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shepetivka and Melitopol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1005 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 16:53 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 16:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shepetivka and Melitopol. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 15:41. And the latest one is №088Ш, it departures at 15:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shepetivka and Melitopol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шепетовка - Мелитополь

Шепетовка 2200220 Мелитополь 2210670

Расписание поездов Шепетовка → Мелитополь

Смотреть обратно Мелитополь → Шепетовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шепетовка

15:41

Мелитополь

08:34

16:53

Раст. 1005 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шепетовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мелитополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шепетовка → Мелитополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Шепетовка Мелитополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шепетовка Мелитополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1005 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 16:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 16:53 часов. Всего между Шепетовка и Мелитополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 15:41 утра, а самый поздний - №088Ш в 15:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шепетовка Мелитополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.