Find your railway ticket for direction
Shepetivka - Demchyn

Shepetivka 2200220 Demchyn 2200173

Train schedule Shepetivka → Demchyn

Return trains Demchyn → Shepetivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shepetivka

04:05

Demchyn

06:03

01:58

Dist. 103 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shepetivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Demchyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shepetivka → Demchyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Shepetivka Demchyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shepetivka and Demchyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 103 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 01:58 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 01:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shepetivka and Demchyn. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 04:05. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 04:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shepetivka and Demchyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шепетовка - Демчин

Шепетовка 2200220 Демчин 2200173

Расписание поездов Шепетовка → Демчин

Смотреть обратно Демчин → Шепетовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шепетовка

04:05

Демчин

06:03

01:58

Раст. 103 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шепетовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Демчин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шепетовка → Демчин

Чтобы купить жд билет Шепетовка Демчин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шепетовка Демчин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 103 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 01:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 01:58 часов. Всего между Шепетовка и Демчин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 04:05 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 04:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шепетовка Демчин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.