Find your railway ticket for direction
Polonne - Tsvitokha

Polonne 2200210 Tsvitokha 2200183

Train schedule Polonne → Tsvitokha

Return trains Tsvitokha → Polonne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polonne

17:48

Tsvitokha

18:46

00:58

Dist. 42 km
Show route
Hide route
847Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polonne

12:47

Tsvitokha

13:39

00:52

Dist. 42 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Polonne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tsvitokha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Polonne → Tsvitokha

If you need to buy railway ticket Polonne Tsvitokha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Polonne and Tsvitokha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 42 km, and the fastest train №847Л arrives in 00:52 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 00:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Polonne and Tsvitokha. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 12:47. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 17:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Polonne and Tsvitokha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полонное - Цветоха

Полонное 2200210 Цветоха 2200183

Расписание поездов Полонное → Цветоха

Смотреть обратно Цветоха → Полонное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полонное

17:48

Цветоха

18:46

00:58

Раст. 42 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полонное

12:47

Цветоха

13:39

00:52

Раст. 42 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полонное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Цветоха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полонное → Цветоха

Чтобы купить жд билет Полонное Цветоха онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полонное Цветоха, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 42 км, и самый быстрый поезд №847Л преодолевает его за 00:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 00:58 часов. Всего между Полонное и Цветоха курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 12:47 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 17:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полонное Цветоха открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.