Find your railway ticket for direction
Polonne - Demchyn

Polonne 2200210 Demchyn 2200173

Train schedule Polonne → Demchyn

Return trains Demchyn → Polonne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polonne

04:45

Demchyn

06:03

01:18

Dist. 72 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Polonne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Demchyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Polonne → Demchyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Polonne Demchyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Polonne and Demchyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 72 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 01:18 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 01:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Polonne and Demchyn. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 04:45. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 04:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Polonne and Demchyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полонное - Демчин

Полонное 2200210 Демчин 2200173

Расписание поездов Полонное → Демчин

Смотреть обратно Демчин → Полонное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полонное

04:45

Демчин

06:03

01:18

Раст. 72 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полонное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Демчин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полонное → Демчин

Чтобы купить жд билет Полонное Демчин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полонное Демчин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 72 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 01:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 01:18 часов. Всего между Полонное и Демчин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 04:45 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 04:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полонное Демчин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.