Find your railway ticket for direction
Polonne - Kozhanka

Polonne 2200210 Kozhanka 2200142

Train schedule Polonne → Kozhanka

Return trains Kozhanka → Polonne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polonne

04:45

Kozhanka

08:10

03:25

Dist. 192 km
Show route
Hide route
842Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polonne

14:49

Kozhanka

17:57

03:08

Dist. 192 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Polonne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozhanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Polonne → Kozhanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Polonne Kozhanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Polonne and Kozhanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 192 km, and the fastest train №842Д arrives in 03:08 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 03:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Polonne and Kozhanka. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 04:45. And the latest one is №842Д, it departures at 14:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Polonne and Kozhanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полонное - Кожанка

Полонное 2200210 Кожанка 2200142

Расписание поездов Полонное → Кожанка

Смотреть обратно Кожанка → Полонное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полонное

04:45

Кожанка

08:10

03:25

Раст. 192 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
842Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полонное

14:49

Кожанка

17:57

03:08

Раст. 192 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полонное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кожанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полонное → Кожанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Полонное Кожанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полонное Кожанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 192 км, и самый быстрый поезд №842Д преодолевает его за 03:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 03:25 часов. Всего между Полонное и Кожанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 04:45 утра, а самый поздний - №842Д в 14:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полонное Кожанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.