Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Bereshty

Vinnytsya 2200200 Bereshty 2301554

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Bereshty

Return trains Bereshty → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

21:26

Bereshty

06:29

09:03

Dist. 374 km
Show route
Hide route
047Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

12:56

Bereshty

22:06

09:10

Dist. 374 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bereshty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Bereshty

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Bereshty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Bereshty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 374 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 09:03 hours. The slowest train is №047Ь and it arrives in 09:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Bereshty. So far the most earliest train is №047Ь and it departures at 12:56. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 21:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Bereshty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Берешты

Винница 2200200 Берешты 2301554

Расписание поездов Винница → Берешты

Смотреть обратно Берешты → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

21:26

Берешты

06:29

09:03

Раст. 374 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

12:56

Берешты

22:06

09:10

Раст. 374 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Берешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Берешты

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Берешты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Берешты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 374 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 09:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №047Ь - проходит за 09:10 часов. Всего между Винница и Берешты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №047Ь отправляется в 12:56 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 21:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Берешты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.