Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Rediul-Mar

Vinnytsya 2200200 Rediul-Mar 2300553

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Rediul-Mar

Return trains Rediul-Mar → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

21:26

Rediul-Mar

03:10

05:44

Dist. 219 km
Show route
Hide route
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

06:25

Rediul-Mar

13:28

07:03

Dist. 219 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rediul-Mar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Rediul-Mar

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Rediul-Mar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Rediul-Mar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 219 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 05:44 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 07:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Rediul-Mar. So far the most earliest train is №341Ф and it departures at 06:25. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 21:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Rediul-Mar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Редиул-Маре

Винница 2200200 Редиул-Маре 2300553

Расписание поездов Винница → Редиул-Маре

Смотреть обратно Редиул-Маре → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

21:26

Редиул-Маре

03:10

05:44

Раст. 219 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

06:25

Редиул-Маре

13:28

07:03

Раст. 219 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Редиул-Маре

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Редиул-Маре

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Редиул-Маре онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Редиул-Маре, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 219 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 05:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 07:03 часов. Всего между Винница и Редиул-Маре курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ф отправляется в 06:25 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 21:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Редиул-Маре открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.